Contact Us

Educator Certification Program
Phone: 512-919-5366
Fax: 512-919-5320
ecp@esc13.txed.net

Region 13 Education Service Center
5701 Springdale Rd.
Austin, TX 78723

Program Support:

Sarah Jones (Program Assistant)
512-919-5366
sarah.jones@esc13.txed.net

Chrissie Harsh (Program Assistant)
512-919-5203
chrissie.harsh@esc13.txed.net

Rosie Floyd (Program Assistant, Certification)
512-919-5338
rosie.floyd@esc13.txed.net

Sandra Madrigal (Program Assistant)
512-919-5188
sandra.madrigal@esc13.txed.net

Mary Retzloff (Project Planner/Budget)
512-919-5335
mary.retzloff@esc13.txed.net

Karan Wester (Senior Coordinator, Department of Educator Quality)
512-919-5353
karan.wester@esc13.txed.net

Program Specialists:

Project Coordinator-Mentoring & Field Support
Debbie Leyva
512-919-5475
debbie.leyva@esc13.txed.net

On-line Learning Specialist
Megan Wilky
512-919-5120
megan.wilky@esc13.txed.net

Bilingual/Elementary Specialist
Cristina Andrews
512-919-5472
cristina.andrews@esc13.txed.net

Special Education Specialist
Joann Brewer
512-919-5336
joann.brewer@esc13.txed.net

Program Manager - Grants & Secondary Specialist
Pam Pate
512-919-5245
pamela.pate@esc13.txed.net

Cohort Specialist; Spring/Summer & DRP Cohorts
Melissa Stewart
512-919-5133
melissa.stewart@esc13.txed.net

Program Manager - Career & Technical Education Certification (Statewide Programs)
Erica Garza
512-919-5434
erica.garza@esc13.txed.net

Career & Technical Education Specialist (Austin Area Program)
Joshua Mitchell
512-919-5342
joshua.mitchell@esc13.txed.net

Career & Technical Education Specialist (State-Wide Program)
Amy Martin
512-919-5165
amy.martin@esc13.txed.net

Bilingual/Elementary Field Support
Stefannie Cundiff
512-919-5348
stefannie.cundiff@esc13.txed.net

Secondary Field Support
Michelle Nagy
512-919-5146
michelle.nagy@esc13.txed.net

School District Teacher Academy Information
Karan Wester
512-919-5353
karan.wester@esc13.txed.net